top of page
執筆者の写真meika

Young Heart/ Kara Marni , Russ 和訳


MVがとにかくおしゃれでかわいい!!

ラップは訳しづらかったけど、こんな感じの曲大好きなんです:)

最近毎日聴いてる曲です。




I keep runnin’ around in these circles

ぐるぐる回り続けてるの


I know it ain’t changin’

終わりがないことはわかってる


Say, “I got a new purpose,”

新しい目標ができたって言ったって



 but doin’ the same thing

また同じことをやっちゃう


I’m cuttin’ all of this bullshit

やめようとしたって



but I can only blame me

そんな自分を責めるだけ


Wish that I could explain it

ちゃんと説明できたらいいんだけど


So you should let me know, me know

だから私に教えてよ


‘Cause me and you ain’t on the same page

私とあなたは同じ場所にはいられないから


You need to let me know, me know

あなたは私に教える必要があるわ


‘Cause I’m about to drive me insane

私、バカになりかけちゃってるから




Why you gotta do this? (Oh-oh, oh-oh)

どうしてこんなことするの?


Why you gotta go and put your young heart through this? (Yeah)

なんであなたは行っちゃうのに私の心の中に居続けるの?


Showed you my scars, it left more bruises (Oh-oh, oh-oh)

あなたに傷を見せたら傷はもっと深くなった


So why you gotta go and put your young heart through this?

ねえ、なんであなたは行っちゃうのに私の心の中に居続けるの?




Yeah


I gave you love, don’t know where you put it

君に愛をあげたけど、君がそれをどこに置いたのかはわからない


Knew I should leave but, knew that I couldn’t

君から離れなきゃいけないのに、それができないこともわかってる


All the mistakes I’m makin’

僕が犯したすべてのミス


I’m runnin’ out of patience, yeah

その責任を負うことから逃げている


I can’t put you down, I’m way too addicted

君を捨てるなんてできない、君に依存してるんだ


Déjà vu, fuckin’ with you after six shit

デジャブなのかな おかしくなってる


That you do, I don’t understand myself

自分が何かわからなくなってるんだ


I should probably ask for help from somebody (Yeah)

誰かに助けを求めたほうがいいね






So you should let me know, me know

私に教えてよ


‘Cause me and you ain’t on the same page

私とあなたは同じ場所にはいられないから


You need to let me know, me know

あなたは私に教える必要があるわ


‘Cause I’m about to drive me insane

私、バカになりかけちゃってるから




Why you gotta do this? (Oh-oh, oh-oh)

どうしてこんなことするの?


Why you gotta go and put your young heart through this? (Yeah)

なんであなたは行っちゃうのに私の心の中に居続けるの?


Showed you my scars, it left more bruises (Oh-oh, oh-oh)

あなたに傷を見せたら傷はもっと深くなった


So why you gotta go and put your young heart through this?

ねえ、なんであなたは行っちゃうのに私の心の中に居続けるの?




Yeah, yeah

Here we go again, up and down like a T-Pain single

さあもう一度、 T-Painの歌のように盛り上がって


I’m tryna get the Benz and blunt for your keychain symbol

ベンツを手に入れて君のチェーンのシンボルにする


I see things simple

物事はシンプルに考えるんだ


I could be your hero, like I’m Reggae’s jingle

Reggae’s jingleみたいに君のヒーローにだってなれる


Meet me halfway, it’s the least you could do

僕の人生の半分を知ったなら、君も教えてくれるよね?


And if not let me know, what you need me to do

僕に教えたくないなら、いったい僕に何を求めてるんだ?


Unless, maybe I should pack myself and go left

それか、荷物をまとめて出ていったほうがいいかな?


Can you tell I’m a mess?

僕がおかしくなったって言いたいのか?


Damn, come on

なあ、どうしたんだよ





Sometimes it seems like I’m just bein’ stupid

たまに自分がバカみたいだって思うの


But, you gotta trip up ’cause you’ll never learn

でもあなたは一生学ばないからつまずいてばかりね


Just try to step it back when it gets all too much

詰め詰めになったら、ただ一歩下がればいいだけなのに


So I know [?] worse it could get

どんどん悪くなるってわかってるわ





So why you gotta do this? (Oh-oh, oh-oh)

どうしてこんなことするの?


Why you gotta go and put your young heart through this? (Yeah)

なんであなたは行っちゃうのに私の心の中に居続けるの?


Showed you my scars, it left more bruises (Oh-oh, oh-oh)

あなたに傷を見せたら傷はもっと深くなった


So why you gotta go and put your young heart through this?

ねえ、なんであなたは行っちゃうのに私の心の中に居続けるの?



Why you gotta do this? (Oh-oh, oh-oh)

どうしてこんなことするの?


Why you gotta go and put your young heart through this? (Yeah)

なんであなたは行っちゃうのに私の心の中に居続けるの?


Showed you my scars, it left more bruises (Oh-oh, oh-oh)

あなたに傷を見せたら傷はもっと深くなった


So why you gotta go and put your young heart through this?

ねえ、なんであなたは行っちゃうのに私の心の中に居続けるの?



Why you gotta do this? (Yeah)

どうしてこんなことするの?


Why you gotta go and put your young heart through this?

なんであなたは行っちゃうのに私の心の中に居続けるの?

閲覧数:14回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page