top of page
  • 執筆者の写真meika

Sweater Weather/The Neighbourhood 和訳

中学生の時から大好きな曲です。いままで曲しか聞いてなかったのでわからなかったけれど、5人組のバンドで、MVは黒白でおしゃれな雰囲気が出ています。


All I am is a man

僕は男だから



I want the world in my hands

世界をこの手に入れてみたい



I hate the beach

ビーチは嫌いだ



But I stand in California

でもカルフォルニアにいて



With my toes in the sand

僕の足は砂まみれ


Use the sleeves on my sweater

さあ、セーターに腕を通して



Let's have an adventure

冒険を始めようか



Head in the clouds but my gravity's centered

頭は空想でいっぱいだけど、正気は保ってるさ



Touch my neck and I'll touch yours

僕の首に触って

僕も君の首を触るから


You in those little high waisted shorts

ハイウエストを履いてる君






Oh

She knows what I think about

彼女は僕が何を考えてるかわかってる



And what I think about

僕が考えているのは



One love, two mouths

一つの愛と二つの唇



One love, one house

一つの愛と一つの家



No shirt, no blouse

シャツもブラウスもいらない



Just us, you find out

僕たちだけだ

わかるだろう?



Nothing I really wanna tell you about, no

君に言えないことなんてないよ





Cause it's too cold (whoa)

ここは寒すぎる



For you here

君にとっては



And now

だから



So let me hold (whoa)

僕に抱きしめさせて



Both your hands in the holes of my sweater

両手を僕のセーターに入れて





And if I may just take your breath away

もし僕が君の唇を奪ったら



I don't mind if there's not much to say

君は何も言わなくていい



Sometimes the silence guides your mind

時々静寂が君を導くだろう



To move to a place so far away

遠い場所に行こうって



The goosebumps start to race

鳥肌が立ったのは



The minute that my left hand meets your waist

僕の左手が君の腰に触れたときだ



And then I watched your face

僕は君の顔を見て



Put my finger on your tongue

指を君の口に含ませた



Cause you love to taste yeah

君は味見をするのが好きだからね



These hearts adore

心臓がバクバクしてる



Everyone the other beats hardest for

誰もがこうなってしまうんだ



Inside this place is warm

中は暖かいけど



Outside it starts to pour

外は雨が降り出したよ



Coming down

さあ、おいで



One love, two mouths

一つの愛と二つの唇



One love, one house

一つの愛と一つの家



No shirt, no blouse

シャツもブラウスもいらない



Just us, you find out

僕たちだけだ

わかるだろう?



Nothing I really wanna tell you about 

No no

君にならなんだって言えるよ




Whoa, whoa...

Whoa, whoa...

Whoa, whoa... (x2)





Cause it's too cold (whoa)

ここは寒すぎる



For you here

君にとっては



And now

だから



So let me hold (whoa)

僕に抱きしめさせて



Both your hands in the holes of my sweater

両手を僕のセーターに入れて




Cause it's too cold (whoa)

ここは寒すぎる



For you here

君にとっては



And now

だから



So let me hold (whoa)

僕に抱きしめさせて



Both your hands in the holes of my sweater

両手を僕のセーターに入れて



It's too cold, it's too cold

ここは寒すぎるんだ



The hands of my sweater...

セーターの中の君の両手

閲覧数:24回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page