top of page
執筆者の写真meika

Maniac/Conan Gray 和訳

LIVE動画じゃなくてMVのほうが音質がきれいなんですけど、踊りながら歌ってるのがかわいくてこの動画を選びました!笑

この人の声ほんとにきれいで大好き:)




You were with your friends, partying

君は友達とパーティーで盛り上がっていて

When the alcohol kicked in

アルコールが入ると

Said you wanted me dead

僕に死んで欲しいって言ったね

So, you showed up at my home, all alone

そのあと君は僕の家に一人で現れたんだ

With a shovel and a rose

スコップとバラの花を手に持って

Do you think I'm a joke?

僕のことをからかってるの?





'Cause people like you always want back what they can't have

君みたいな人はいつも失ったものを取り返そうとするんだ

But I'm past that and you know what

でも僕にはもう関係ないし、君だってわかってるでしょ?

So you should turn back to your rat pack, tell 'em trash

自分のグループに戻って僕のことをクズだって言えばいいさ





Tell all of your friends that I'm crazy and drive you mad

僕は狂ってていつも君を怒らせるって友達に言いふらしなよ

That I'm a such a stalker, a watcher, a psychopath

僕はストーカーで、いつも君ばっかりみてて、サイコパスなんだって

Then tell them you hate me and dated me just for laughs

僕のことは嫌いだけど面白半分で付き合ったって言えばいいのに

So, why do you call me and tell me you want me back?

どうして僕によりを戻したいって電話してくるの?

You maniac

君ってマニアックだね

You manic

ほんとにマニアックだよ

(Maniac, some may say that I'm a) You maniac

(僕のことを変って言う人もいるけど)君こそおかしいよ

(Maniac, some may say that I'm a) You maniac

(僕のことを変って言う人もいるけど)君こそおかしいよ

(Maniac, some may say that I'm a)

(僕のこと変って言う人もいるけど)





You went too far

やりすぎなんだよ

Wrecked your car, called me crying in the dark

自分の車を壊して深夜に泣きながら僕に電話するなんて

Now you're breakin' my heart

君が僕を傷つけてるんだ

So, I show up at your place right away

僕はすぐに君のいる場所に行ってしまう

Wipe the tears off of your face

君の涙を拭くと

While you beg me to stay

君は僕にもっといて欲しいって言う





Cause people like you always want back what they can't have

君みたいな人はいつも失ったものを取り返そうとするんだ

But I'm past that and you know what

でも僕にはもう関係ないし、君だってわかってるでしょ?

So you should turn back to your rat pack, tell 'em trash

自分のグループに戻って僕のことをクズだって言えばいいさ





Tell all of your friends that I'm crazy and drive you mad

僕は狂ってていつも君を怒らせるって友達に言いふらしなよ

That I'm a such a stalker, a watcher, a psychopath

僕はストーカーで、いつも君ばっかりみてて、サイコパスなんだって

Then tell them you hate me and dated me just for laughs

僕のことは嫌いだけど面白半分で付き合ったって言えばいいのに

So, why do you call me and tell me you want me back?

どうして僕によりを戻したいって電話してくるの?

You maniac

君ってマニアックだね

You manic

ほんとにマニアックだよ


(Maniac, some may say that I'm a) You maniac

(僕のことを変って言う人もいるけど)君こそおかしいよ

(Maniac, some may say that I'm a) You maniac

(僕のことを変って言う人もいるけど)君こそおかしいよ

(Maniac, some may say that I'm a)

(僕のこと変って言う人もいるけど)






Psychopathic, don't be so dramatic

サイコパスだね、そんなに感情的にならないでよ

We had magic, but you made it tragic

僕らは魔法の中にいたのに、君がそれを悲劇に変えたんだ

Now you're maniac, honestly, I've had it

君はおかしいよ、正直僕はもうこりごりだ


Listen to yourself, think you need to get some help

自分に向き合ってみて、助けが必要だと思うよ






Tell all of your friends that I'm crazy and drive you mad

僕は狂ってていつも君を怒らせるって友達に言いふらしなよ

That I'm a such a stalker, a watcher, a psychopath

僕はストーカーで、いつも君ばっかりみてて、サイコパスなんだって

Then tell them you hate me and dated me just for laughs

僕のことは嫌いだけど面白半分で付き合ったって言えばいいのに

So, why do you call me and tell me you want me back?

どうして僕によりを戻したいって電話してくるの?

You maniac

君ってマニアックだね

You manic

ほんとにマニアックだよ


(Maniac, some may say that I'm a) You maniac

(僕のことを変って言う人もいるけど)君こそおかしいよ

(Maniac, some may say that I'm a) You maniac

(僕のことを変って言う人もいるけど)君こそおかしいよ

(Maniac, some may say that I'm a)

(僕のこと変って言う人もいるけど)


閲覧数:35回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page