top of page
執筆者の写真meika

Sunflower/Post Malone ,Swae Lee 和訳

ずっとおしゃれな感じの曲だと思っていたので、スパイダーマンの曲だったことに驚きました。

Post Maloneの曲は静かで大人な感じの曲が多いのに、なぜ子供からも支持されているかがこれでわかりました。



Needless to say, I keep it in check

言うまでもなく僕は引き止める


She was a bad-bad, nevertheless

彼女が悪かったとしても関係ない


Callin' it quits now, baby, I'm a wreck

もうやめよう 僕はボロボロだ


Crash at my place, baby, you're a wreck

僕の場所に来たけど君もボロボロだよね


Needless to say, I keep it in check

言うまでもなく僕は引き止める


She was a bad-bad, nevertheless

彼女が悪かったとしても関係ない


Callin' it quits now, baby, I'm a wreck

もうやめよう 僕はボロボロだ


Crash at my place, baby, you're a wreck

僕の場所に来たけど君もボロボロだよね


Thinkin' in a bad way, losin' your grip

悪い方に考えて自分を見失って


Screamin' at my face, baby, don't trip

僕に向かって叫ぶんだ 落ち着いてくれ


Someone took a big L, don't know how that felt

誰かがbig Lを殺した 何を感じたかは知らない


Lookin' at you sideways, party on tilt

君を隣で見て終わりが近いことを感じた


Ooh-ooh, some things you just can't refuse

君にだって断れないことはある


She wanna ride me like a cruise and I'm not tryna lose

君はクルーザーのように僕にまたがりたいんだろうけど、僕だって負けてられない



Then you're left in the dust, unless I stuck by ya

僕がそばにいないと君はだめになる


You're a sunflower, I think your love would be too much

君はヒマワリみたいだ 君の愛は大きすぎる


Or you'll be left in the dust, unless I stuck by ya

僕がそばにいないと君はだめになる


You're the sunflower, you're the sunflower

君はヒマワリみたいだ


Every time I'm leavin' on ya

ぼくが別れようとすると毎回


You don't make it easy, no

君は簡単にはいかない


Wish I could be there for ya

ずっと一緒にいれたらいいけど


Give me a reason to, oh

僕には理由が必要なんだ


Every time I'm walkin' out

外に出るときはいつも


I can hear you tellin' me to turn around

君が戻ってきてほしいって言ってるのが聞こえる


Fightin' for my trust and you won't back down

信頼のために戦うけど君は諦めない


Even if we gotta risk it all right now, oh

たとえすべてを犠牲にしたとしても


I know you're scared of the unknown

君がわからないものに怯えているのは知ってる


You don't wanna be alone

一人になりたくないんだよね


I know I always come and go

自分がいつも君のそばを行き来するのはわかってる


But it's out of my control

でも自分でも制御できないんだ



And you're left in the dust, unless I stuck by ya

僕がそばにいないと君はだめになる


You're a sunflower, I think your love would be too much

君はヒマワリみたいだ 君の愛は大きすぎる


Or you'll be left in the dust, unless I stuck by ya

僕がそばにいないと君はだめになる


You're the sunflower, you're the sunflower

君はヒマワリみたいだ

閲覧数:22回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page