top of page
執筆者の写真meika

There For You/Martin Garrix , Troye Sivan 和訳

部活中に先輩とこの曲の歌詞とメロディーがきれいすぎることで盛り上がって何度も聴くようになりました。

いつか自分で訳したいと思っていたので難しかったけれどいろいろ付け加えて伝わるように頑張りました:)


I woke up pissed off today

今日は目覚めが悪かった


And lately everyone feels fake

最近みんながよそよそしく感じるんだ


Somewhere, I lost a piece of me

どこかで自分の一部を無くしたようだ


Smoking cigarettes on balconies

そんなことを考えながらベランダでタバコを吸う


But I can’t do this alone

でも一人では何もできない


Sometimes I just need a light

時には光が必要なんだ


If I call you on the phone

もし僕が電話を掛けたら


Need you on the other side

そばに君が必要だってことだよ


So when your tears roll down your pillow like a river

君が枕を大粒の涙で濡らしているとき


I’ll be there for you

僕は君のそばにいる


I’ll be there for you

そばにいるよ


When you’re screaming, but they only hear you whisper

君が叫んでも他の人に届いていないとき


I’ll be loud for you

僕は君のために叫ぶ


But you gotta be there for me too

だから君も僕のそばにいてほしい


But you gotta be there for me too

僕のそばにいてほしいんだ





Last year took a toll on me

去年は本当に大変だった


But I made it with you next to me

でも君がそばにいたから乗り越えられた


Around the world and back again

世界中を回って戻ってきたとき


I hope you waited at the end

僕を待っていてほしいな


But I can’t do this alone

僕一人では何もできない


Sometimes I just need a light

時には光が必要なんだ


If I call you on the phone

もし僕が電話を掛けたら


Need you on the other side

そばに君が必要だってことだよ


So when your tears roll down your pillow like a river

君が枕を大粒の涙で濡らしているとき


I’ll be there for you

僕は君のそばにいる


I’ll be there for you

そばにいるよ


When you’re screaming, but they only hear you whisper

君が叫んでも他の人に届いていないとき


I’ll be loud for you

僕は君のために叫ぶ


But you gotta be there for me too

だから君も僕のそばにいてほしい




I got you, I promise

君のそばにいるって約束する


Let me be honest

正直な気持ちだ


Love is a road that goes both ways

愛は両方に通じる道なんだ


when your tears roll down your pillow like a river

君が枕を大粒の涙で濡らしているとき


I’ll be there for you

僕は君のそばにいる


But you gotta be there for me too

だから君も僕のそばにいてほしい


But you gotta be there for me too

僕のそばにいてほしいんだ


But I’m holding on to something

僕は何かにしがみついてる


Won’t let go of you for nothing

絶対に君を離さない


I’m running, running just to keep my hands on you

君の手を離さないために僕はひたすら走る


There was a time that I was so blue

すごく落ち込んでいた時もあった


What I got to do to show you?

君に見せたいもののために


I’m running, running just to keep my hands on you

君の手を離さないために僕はひたすら走るんだ


I’m running, running just to keep my hands on you

君の手を離さないために僕はひたすら走る


I’m running, running just to keep my hands on you

君の手を離さないために僕はひたすら走る


I’m running, running just to keep my hands on you

君の手を離さないために僕はひたすら走る


But you gotta be there for me too

だから君も僕のそばにいてほしい


But you gotta be there for me too

僕のそばにいてほしいんだ

閲覧数:493回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comentários


bottom of page