top of page
執筆者の写真meika

Stay /The Kid LAROI , Justin Bieber 和訳


JustinとLaroiのコラボ曲、楽しみすぎてすぐ聴いたし大好きになりました!

この曲の制作にCharlie PuthとCashmere Catも関わっていてすごい豪華なんです;)




I do the same thing I told you that I never would

僕は同じことを繰り返してしまう

君にもう絶対しないって言ったことを



I told you I'd change, even when I knew I never could

変わるって言ったけど自分でも変われないことは分かってるんだ



I know that I can’t find nobody else as good as you

君みたいな良い人は見つけられないよ



I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey (Oh)

僕のそばにいてほしいんだ





I get drunk, wake up, I'm wasted still

起きてもまだ酔いが抜けてない



I realize the time that I wasted here

この場所で時間を無駄にしてしまったって気づいたよ



I feel like you can't feel the way I feel

君には僕の気持ちなんてわからないと思う



Oh, I’ll be fucked up if you can't be right here

君がここにいてくれなきゃ僕はだめなんだ




Oh, ooh-woah (Oh, ooh-woah, ooh-woah) Oh, ooh-woah (Oh, ooh-woah, ooh-woah) Oh, ooh-woah (Oh, ooh-woah, ooh-woah) Oh, I'll be fucked up if you can't be right here

君がここにいてくれなきゃ僕はだめなんだ




I do the same thing I told you that I never would

僕は同じことを繰り返してしまう

君にもう絶対しないって言ったことを



I told you I'd change, even when I knew I never could

変わるって言ったけど自分でも変われないことは分かってるんだ



I know that I can’t find nobody else as good as you

君みたいな良い人は見つけられないよ



I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey (Oh)

僕のそばにいてほしいんだ





I do the same thing I told you that I never would

僕は同じことを繰り返してしまう

君にもう絶対しないって言ったことを



I told you I'd change, even when I knew I never could

変わるって言ったけど自分でも変われないことは分かってるんだ



I know that I can’t find nobody else as good as you

君みたいな良い人は見つけられないよ



I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey (Oh)

僕のそばにいてほしいんだ






When I’m away from you, I miss your touch (Ooh)

離れてから君がすごく恋しくなってる



You’re the reason I believe in love

君がいたから僕は愛を知ったんだ



It's been difficult for me to trust (Ooh)

信用することは僕にとって難しくて



And I’m afraid that I'ma fuck it up

全てを壊してしまわないか不安だった



Ain't no way that I can leave you stranded

僕が君を一人にすることなんてないよ



'Cause you ain’t ever left me empty-handed

だって君は僕を大切にしてくれた



And you know that I know that I can't live without you

それに僕が君なしでは生きられないって知ってるよね



So, baby, stay

だから側にいてほしいんだ




Oh, ooh-woah (Oh, ooh-woah, ooh-woah) Oh, ooh-woah (Oh, ooh-woah, ooh-woah) Oh, ooh-woah (Oh, ooh-woah, ooh-woah) I'll be fucked up if you can't be right here

君がここにいてくれなきゃ僕はだめなんだ






I do the same thing I told you that I never would

僕は同じことを繰り返してしまう

君にもう絶対しないって言ったことを



I told you I'd change, even when I knew I never could

変わるって言ったけど自分でも変われないことは分かってるんだ



I know that I can’t find nobody else as good as you

君みたいな良い人は見つけられないよ



I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey (Oh)

僕のそばにいてほしいんだ





I do the same thing I told you that I never would

僕は同じことを繰り返してしまう

君にもう絶対しないって言ったことを



I told you I'd change, even when I knew I never could

変わるって言ったけど自分でも変われないことは分かってるんだ



I know that I can’t find nobody else as good as you

君みたいな良い人は見つけられないよ



I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey (Oh)

僕のそばにいてほしいんだ



Woah-oh



I need you to stay, need you to stay, hey

僕のそばにいてほしいんだ

閲覧数:17回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page