top of page
執筆者の写真meika

Past life/Selena Gomez ,Trevor Daniel 和訳

大好きなSelenaの曲をやっと出せて嬉しいです。

ほぼ全曲知ってるので好きな曲は数えきれないくらいあるけれど、この曲は最新の曲で今一番聴いています。

Trevorの声も大好きです。



I’m trying to be honest with my happiness 幸せに対して素直でいれるように頑張ってる


Don’t know why I’m bad at this, uh どうしてそれができないのかわからない


And I don’t wanna sit in all my sadness 悲しみたくない


I know it’s a habit of mine それが私の個性なのはわかってる


Perfect, perfect timing 完璧なタイミング


I start what I don’t know how to end どう終わらせばいいかわからないのに始める


Don’t re-, don’t remind me 私のことは思い出さないで


I ruined it before it began, oh 始まる前に私が終わらせたの



Last night was the last night of my past life 昨夜は私の今までで最後の夜だった


Got me here like you could never figure me out あなたは私をわからなかっただろうけど

Last night was the last time, was the last time 昨夜は最後、最後なの


I never let you figure me out 絶対あなたに私のことをわかられたくない


Sitting here, talking to myself ここに座って、自分自身に問いかけてみて


Thinking how I used to use you, only thing I’m used to どんな風に私があなたを扱ってきたか、たった一つのこと


Last night was the last time, was the last time, woah 昨夜は最後、最後なの



Gave me what I wanted when I needed it 必要なときに僕の欲しいものをくれ


Honestly, I mean it 正直になって、わかるよ


And if I could convince myself to feel it もし僕自身が感じていることに納得できるのなら


You know I would feel it, I would 僕が理解しようとしているのはわかるだろ


Perfect, perfect timing 完璧なタイミング


I start what I don’t know how to end どう終わらせばいいかわからないのに始める


Don’t re-, don’t remind me 私のことは思い出さないで


I ruined it before it began, oh 始まる前に僕が終わらせたんだ



Last night was the last night of my past life 昨夜は僕の今までで最後の夜だった


Got me here like you could never figure me out 君は僕をわからなかっただろうけど


Last night was the last time, was the last time 昨夜は最後、最後なんだ


I never let you figure me out 絶対君に僕のことをわかられたくない


Sitting here, talking to myself ここに座って、自分自身に問いかけてみて


Thinking how I used to use you, only thing I’m used to どんな風に僕が君を扱ってきたか、たった一つのこと


Last night was the last time, was the last time, woah 昨夜は最後、最後なんだ


Oh, woah, woah, woah

Oh, woah, woah, woah


Last night was the last night of my past life 昨夜は私の今までで最後の夜だった


Got me here like you could never figure me out あなたは私をわからなかっただろうけど

Last night was the last time, was the last time 昨夜は最後、最後なの


I never let you figure me out 絶対あなたに私のことをわかられたくない


Sitting here, talking to myself ここに座って、自分自身に問いかけてみて


Thinking how I used to use you, only thing I’m used to どんな風に私があなたを扱ってきたか、たった一つのこと


Last night was the last time, was the last time, woah 昨夜は最後、最後なの



Oh, woah, woah, woah

Oh, woah, woah, woah

(Oh) Where we’ve been 私たちがいた場所


What we know (Woah, woah, woah) 私たちの思い出


Will never go away (Oh) 決して忘れない


Will never go away (Woah, woah, woah)

決して忘れない

閲覧数:101回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

留言


bottom of page