top of page
執筆者の写真meika

LUV/Tory Lanez 和訳

更新日:2021年4月1日

レゲエとR&Bがリミックスされてて最強にかっこよくていい曲です。

ブラックミュージック、訳するのは難しいけれど大好きです。


We all sip the Henny for the day baby

僕たちは1日中お酒を飲んでた



Bad man, we no stray baby

こんなのには慣れてるからまだつぶれてはいない


Oops I done fell for your way baby やばいな 君にのやり方に落とされそうだ


I know girl but, everyone falls… わかってる

でも落ちない人なんていないよ





And I know from the first time, the first time 最初からわかってた


I seen your love, you got me baby 君からの愛をね

君は僕を手に入れたんだ


Even though girl I know that I will fall for you 君に恋するってわかってたとしても


You got to know that everyone falls 誰もが恋に落ちてしまうんだ




Oops I done fell so deep baby やばいな もうすっかり君に夢中だ


Oops I want you for me baby 君が欲しくてたまらない


Oops I want you for me baby 君が欲しくてたまらない


Oops I done fell so deep cause… すっかり君に夢中なんだよ

だって



Everyone falls in love sometimes いつかみんなが恋に落ちるんだ


I don’t know ‘bout you but it ain’t a crime 君のことは何も知らないけど関係ないさ


If you let me love you, love you, love you for long time baby 僕にずっと君を愛させてくれるなら


If you let me touch you, and if you let me love you ‘til the morning, oh 朝までずっと触れさせて愛させてくれるなら




Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you 僕に愛させてくれるなら


Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me touch you 触れさせてくれるなら


Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you 愛させてくれるなら


Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you 僕に愛させてくれるなら






We all sip that Henny for the day baby 僕たちは1日中お酒を飲んでた


Come my, my way baby 今度は僕の番だ


Top down on the highway baby ハイウェイを歩こうよ



And if you let me love you もし僕に君を愛させてくれるなら


Shawty she don’t even got a visa 何もなくたっていい


Out of town, one night teaser 町を出て、一晩じらされたって


Need to tell them other niggas ease up みんなに君以上の人はいないって言いたいんだ


I’m falling but everyone falls 僕だけじゃなくみんなが恋に落ちてる



And I know from the first time, the first time 最初からわかってた


I seen your love, you got me baby 君からの愛をね

君は僕を手に入れたんだ


Even though girl I know that I will fall for you 君に恋するってわかってたとしても


You got to know that everyone falls 誰もが恋に落ちてしまうんだ




Oops I done fell too deep baby やばいな もうすっかり君に夢中だ


Oops I think you got me baby 君は僕を手に入れたんだよ


Oops I want you for me baby 君が欲しくてたまらない


I’m fallin’ but (But everyone falls…)

僕だけじゃなくみんなが恋に落ちてる





Everyone falls in love sometimes いつかみんなが恋に落ちるんだ


I don’t know ‘bout you but it ain’t a crime 君のことは何も知らないけど関係ないさ


If you let me love you, love you, love you for long time baby 僕にずっと君を愛させてくれるなら


If you let me touch you, and if you let me love you ‘til the morning, oh 朝までずっと触れさせて愛させてくれるなら




Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you 僕に愛させてくれるなら


Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me touch you 触れさせてくれるなら


Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you 愛させてくれるなら


Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm



And if you want me

僕が欲しいなら


And if you let me love you now

君を愛させて


It’s true what I need

ほんとに必要なんだ


Is someone for love me right now

僕を愛してくれる誰かがね


It’s true I’m a freak

君に恋しておかしくなったんだ


It’s time to love you now

君を愛する時が来たよ


And if you want me

僕が欲しいなら


I’m falling

君に夢中なんだ





Everyone falls in love sometimes いつかみんなが恋に落ちるんだ


I don’t know ‘bout you but it ain’t a crime 君のことは何も知らないけど関係ないさ


If you let me love you, love you, love you for long time baby 僕にずっと君を愛させてくれるなら


If you let me touch you, and if you let me love you ‘til the morning, oh 朝までずっと触れさせて愛させてくれるなら




Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you 僕に愛させてくれるなら


Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me touch you 触れさせてくれるなら


Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you 愛させてくれるなら


Mmm, ah, mmm, ah, mmm, if you let me love you, yeah

僕に愛させてくれるなら


閲覧数:1,351回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comentarios


bottom of page