top of page
執筆者の写真meika

Let You Down/NF 和訳

rapはよく聞くし好きな曲も多いけど、歌詞が長くて意味不明な言葉も多いから和訳を避けてました:(

でもやっぱり意味は知りたいし、今回は「妄想症」って言葉だけ難しかったからラッキーでした!



Feels like we're on the edge right now

僕らは崖っぷちにいるみたいだ


I wish that I could say I'm proud

これでいいと言えればいいけれど


I'm sorry that I let you down

がっかりさせてごめん


Let you down

がっかりさせてしまって


All these voices in my head get loud

頭の中でたくさんの声が叫んでる


I wish that I could shut them out

これを口に出せればいいのに


I'm sorry that I let you down

がっかりさせてごめん


L-l-let you down

がっかりさせてしまって




Yeah, I guess I'm a disappointment

まあ、僕は期待外れだよ


Doing everything I can

できる限りのことをして


I don't wanna make you disappointed

君をがっかりさせないようにしてる


It's annoying

これが嫌なんだ


I just wanna make you feel like everything I ever did

ただ、君にしてきたことは


wasn't ever tryna make an issue for you

君に迷惑をかけるためだったわけじゃないと知ってほしい


But, I guess the more you

でも君を知っていくたびに


Thought about everything, you were never even wrong in the first place, right?

全てにおいて君が正しいんだ、そうだよね?


Yeah, I'ma just ignore you

君を考えないようにするよ


Walking towards you, with my head down

僕は顔を下にして君に向かって歩く


lookin' at the ground, I'm embarrassed for you

地面を見ながら、君が恥ずかしいからね


Paranoia, what did I do wrong this time?

妄想症かよ、今回も僕が何をしたっていうんだ?


That's parents for you, Very loyal?

古代的な君の親のこと?


Shoulda had my back, but you put a knife in it, my hands are full

自分を守るべきだった、君は僕をナイフで刺すんだ


My hands are full, What else should I carry for you?

僕の手はふさがってる、君のために何ができるっていうんだ


I cared for you, but

君の世話をしてきたけれど



Feels like we're on the edge right now

僕らは崖っぷちにいるみたいだ


I wish that I could say I'm proud

これでいいと言えればいいけれど


I'm sorry that I let you down

がっかりさせてごめん


Let you down

がっかりさせてしまって


All these voices in my head get loud

頭の中でたくさんの声が叫んでる


I wish that I could shut them out

これを口に出せればいいのに


I'm sorry that I let you down

がっかりさせてごめん


L-l-let you down

がっかりさせてしまって



Yeah, you don't wanna make this work

君はどうにかしようとしない

You just wanna make this worse

悪化させたいんだろう?

Want me to listen to you

僕に言うことを聞かせようとするけど

But you don't ever hear my words

僕の言葉なんて一回も聞かない

You don't wanna know my hurt, yet

僕が傷ついているのを知りたくないんだ

Let me guess you want an apology, probably

僕に謝ってほしいんだろう? 多分ね

How can we keep going at a rate like this?

今の状態をどう続けようとするの?

We can't, so I guess I'ma have to leave

どうにもできない、だからもう行くよ

Please don't come after me

どうか追いかけてこないで


I just wanna be alone right now

今は一人になりたい


I don't really wanna think at all

何も考えたくない

Go ahead, just drink it off

ほら、お酒でも飲んでなよ


Both know you're gonna call tomorrow like nothing's wrong

君が何もなかったように明日電話をかけてくることは分かりきってる


Ain't that what you always do?

いつもそうしてるだろう?


I feel like every time I talk to you, you're in an awful mood

毎回君と話すと君は機嫌が悪いようだ


What else can I offer you?

僕に他に何ができるっていうんだ?


There's nothing left right now, I gave it all to you

もう何も残ってない、もう全て捧げたよ



Feels like we're on the edge right now

僕らは崖っぷちにいるみたいだ


I wish that I could say I'm proud

これでいいと言えればいいけれど


I'm sorry that I let you down

がっかりさせてごめん


Let you down

がっかりさせてしまって


All these voices in my head get loud

頭の中でたくさんの声が叫んでる


I wish that I could shut them out

これを口に出せればいいのに


I'm sorry that I let you down

がっかりさせてごめん


L-l-let you down

がっかりさせてしまって



Yeah, don't talk down to me

僕を見下さないでくれ


That's not gonna work now

もう効果はないよ


Packed all my clothes and I moved out

全ての服を鞄に入れて出ていくよ


I don't even wanna go to your house

君の家にはいかない


Everytime I sit on that couch

いつもあのソファーに座ると


I feel like you lecture me

君に説教されてるみたいだ


Eventually, I bet that we could have made this work

結局、僕たちはうまくいって


and probably woulda figured things out

多分理解し合えたはずだ


But I guess that I'm a letdown

でも僕は期待外れだよ


But it's cool, I checked out

これでいい、もう出ていくから


Oh, you wanna be friends now?

え、友達でいたいって?


Okay, let's put my fake face on and pretend now

いいよ、さあ偽の表情で隠そう


Sit around and talk about the good times

座って楽しかった思い出を語って


That didn't even happen

何もなかったかのように


I mean, why are you laughing?

あの、なんで笑ってるの?


Must have missed that joke

冗談を聞き流したんだね


Let me see if I can find a reaction

どんな反応をするか見せてよ


No, but at least you're happy

いや、少なくとも君は幸せなんだね




Feels like we're on the edge right now

僕らは崖っぷちにいるみたいだ


I wish that I could say I'm proud

これでいいと言えればいいけれど


I'm sorry that I let you down

がっかりさせてごめん


Let you down

がっかりさせてしまって


All these voices in my head get loud

頭の中でたくさんの声が叫んでる


I wish that I could shut them out

これを口に出せればいいのに


I'm sorry that I let you down

がっかりさせてごめん


L-l-let you down

がっかりさせてしまって


I'm sorry

ごめん


I'm so sorry now

ほんとにごめん


I'm sorry

ごめんね


That I let you down

がっかりさせて

閲覧数:9回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page