top of page
執筆者の写真meika

I'll Wait/Kygo 和訳

いつもkygoのメドレーを筋トレとストレッチの時にかけているので好きな曲がありすぎます!

kygoの曲は全部歌詞もメロディーもきれいなのでこれからたくさん和訳していきたいです:)




I’ll never forget the songs we used to play

私たちが聞いてた曲を忘れないわ



And when I put ‘em on

その曲をかけると



The feeling never fades out my body

あの時の感覚は体にずっと残ってる



I hope you’re thinkin’ of me (Mmm)

あなたが私のことを考えていればいいな



There won’t be a night, there won’t be a place

そんな夜なんてない 

そんな場所も



Where you don’t cross my mind

あなたが私の頭をよぎらないなんて



Where I don’t see your face in somebody (Mmm)

あなたの顔を思い浮かべないなんてありえない



I hope you’re thinkin’ of me (Mmm)

あなたが私のことを考えていればいいな





People say we’re foolish, people say we’re dumb

みんな私たちのことをバカとかダメな奴らとか



People say we’re caught up in temporary love

一次的な愛に夢中になってるだけだとか言う



We don’t know what we’re doin’, they say we’re too young

私たちだって何やってるかわかってないけど、

みんなは私たちが若すぎるって言う



But they don’t know a thing about us

でも私たちのことなんてわかっちゃいないわ



I’ll wait forever, that’s what we said

私はずっと待ってる

これは二人で言ったこと



16th of September, lyin’ in my bed

16歳の9月にベッドに寝転がりながらね



I’ll wait forever, it’s never too late

私はずっと待ってる

遅すぎることなんてない



Couple thousand miles is just a little space

2~3千マイルなんてちょっとした距離だよ



I’ll wait (Mmm)

待ってるよ


I’ll wait (Mmm)

待ってるよ


I’ll wait (Mmm)

待ってるよ


Couple thousand miles is just a little space

2~3千マイルなんてちょっとした距離


I’ll wait

待ってる




There won’t be an end, can’t forget the start

終わりなんてない、始まりだって覚えてる



When you’re far away, it’s like we’re not apart

あなたが遠くに行っても離れてないみたいだった



I’d burn my money

お金を使い果たしたわ


Just to hear you say you love me again

あなたからもう一度好きって聞きたくて



People say we’re foolish, people say we’re dumb

みんな私たちのことをバカとかダメな奴らとか



People say we’re caught up in temporary love

一次的な愛に夢中になってるだけだとか言う



We don’t know what we’re doin’, they say we’re too young

私たちだって何やってるかわかってないけど、

みんなは私たちが若すぎるって言う



But they don’t know a thing about us

でも私たちのことなんてわかっちゃいないわ



I’ll wait forever, that’s what we said

私はずっと待ってる

これは二人で言ったこと



16th of September, lyin’ in my bed

16歳の9月にベッドに寝転がりながらね



I’ll wait forever, it’s never too late

私はずっと待ってる

遅すぎることなんてない



Couple thousand miles is just a little space

2~3千マイルなんてちょっとした距離だよ



I’ll wait (Mmm)

待ってるよ


I’ll wait (Mmm)

待ってるよ


I’ll wait (Mmm)

待ってるよ


Couple thousand miles is just a little space

2~3千マイルなんてちょっとした距離


I’ll wait

待ってる



閲覧数:7回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comentários


bottom of page