top of page
執筆者の写真meika

I Hate U I Love U / Gnash 和訳

好きすぎて歌えるようになるまでたくさん聴きました。

ラップ部分もスローでかっこいいし、切ない良い曲です。

英語苦手でも一回聞いたらどんな曲かわかると思うので是非聞いてみてください:)


Feeling used

遊ばれた気分


But I'm still missing you

でもまだあなたを思ってる


And I can't see the end of this

終わりにしたくなくて


Just wanna feel your kiss

あなたとキスしてるのを


Against my lips and now

今はただ感じていたい


All this time is passing by

そんな時間は過ぎてしまって


But I still can't seem to tell you why

原因なんて聞けないけどね


It hurts me every time I see you

あなたを見るたび心が痛くなる


Realize how much I need you

どれほどあなたが好きか今わかったの


I hate you I love you

大嫌い 大好き


I hate that I love you

大嫌いだけど大好き


Don't want to, but I can't put

こんなの嫌だけど


Nobody else above you

あなたの代わりなんていない


I hate you I love you

大嫌い 大好き


I hate that I want you

大嫌いだけどあなたがいいの


You want her, you need her

あの子が好きで必要なんだろうけど


And I'll never be her

私はあの子にはなれないわ




I miss you when I can't sleep

寝むれないとき君を思ってる


Or right after coffee

コーヒーを飲んだ後や


Or right when I can't eat

お腹がすかない時も


I miss you in my front seat

助手席が空っぽの時


Still got sand in my sweaters

セーターの中に砂が残ってた


From nights we don't remember

いつかの夜のだ


Do you miss me like I miss you?

君も同じように僕のことを考えてる?


Fucked around and got attached to you

君の気を引こうと馬鹿なことばかりして


Friends can break your heart too, and

君を傷つける友達までいる


I'm always tired but never of you

君がいなければ疲れるばかりだ


If I pulled a you on you, you wouldn't like that shit

もし僕が君を真似したら嫌だろう


I put this reel out, but you wouldn't bite that shit

きっかけでも作ろうかな

すぐばれるだろうけど


I type a text but then I nevermind that shit

どうでもいいメールを送ったよ


I got these feelings but you never mind that shit

こんな気持ち君にはわからない


Oh oh, keep it on the low

秘密にしておくから


You're still in love with me but your friends don't know

僕のことを好きだなんて誰も知らない


If u wanted me you would just say so

僕が必要ならそう言って


And if I were you, I would never let me go

僕が君なら絶対に離れない


I don't mean no harm

傷つけたくはない


I just miss you on my arm

君を抱きしめられなくてつらいんだ


Wedding bells were just alarms

結婚式のベルはただのアラームで


Caution tape around my heart

注意のテープが僕にまかれてる


You ever wonder what we could have been?

僕と一緒にいることを考えたことある?


You said you wouldn't and you fucking did

君は僕がバカなことをしただけだというかな


Lie to me, lie with me, get your fucking fix

嘘をついて、二人で横になって考え直して


Now all my drinks and all my feelings are all fucking mixed

お酒と気持ちでぐちゃぐちゃだ


Always missing people that I shouldn't be missing

思ってはいけない人を思ってしまう


Sometimes you gotta burn some bridges just to create some distance

新しい道のために何かを犠牲にしなくてはいけない時もある


I know that I control my thoughts and I should stop reminiscing

感情を制御して思い出すのをやめる


But I learned from my dad that it's good to have feelings

だけど父から恋をするのはいいことだと教わったんだ


When love and trust are gone

愛と信用がなくなった時にはね


I guess this is moving on

もうそろそろ前に進もう


Everyone I do right does me wrong

僕が大切にした人全員が僕をだめにする


So every lonely night, I sing this song

だから一人の夜この曲を歌う



I hate you I love you

大嫌い 大好き


I hate that I love you

大嫌いだけど大好きだ


Don't want to, but I can't put

こんなの嫌だけど


Nobody else above you

君の代わりなんていない


I hate you I love you

大嫌い 大好き


I hate that I want you

大嫌いだけど君がいい


You want her, you need her

あいつが好きで必要なんだろうけど


And I'll never be her

僕はあいつにはなれない


All alone I watch you watch her

一人ぼっちで君があの子を見つめているのを見てる


Like she's the only girl you've ever seen

まるで今まで一人の女の子しか知らないみたい


You don't care you never did

何もしなかったこと気にしないで


You don't give a damn about me

私のことなんて気にしないで


Yeah all alone I watch you watch her

一人ぼっちで君があの子を見つめているのを見てる


She's the only thing you've ever seen

あの子しか見えてないのね


How is it you never notice

どうして気づかないの


That you are slowly killing me

少しずつ私のこと殺してるのよ




I hate you I love you

大嫌い 大好き


I hate that I love you

大嫌いだけど大好き


Don't want to, but I can't put

こんなの嫌だけど


Nobody else above you

あなたの代わりなんていない


I hate you I love you

大嫌い 大好き


I hate that I want you

大嫌いだけどあなたがいいの


You want her, you need her

あの子が好きで必要なんだろうけど


And I'll never be her

私はあの子にはなれないわ

閲覧数:3回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page