top of page
執筆者の写真meika

Falling/ Trevor Daniel 和訳

MV見るまではてっきり黒人のザ・ラッパーみたいな人が歌ってるのかと思ってたけど、まさかのブロンドの白人でびっくりしました。

声もいいしMVもきれいすぎなのでこれからこの人の曲をたくさん聴いていこうと思います:)


My last made me feel like I would never try again 前の恋が終わったとき恋なんて二度としないと思った


But when I saw you, I felt something I never felt でも君を見たとき初めての何かを感じたんだ


Come closer, I’ll give you all my love こっちに来て、俺の愛を全部あげるよ


If you treat me right, baby, I’ll give you everything ちゃんと接してくれたら、君に僕の全て捧げるよ


My last made me feel like I would never try again

前の恋が終わったとき恋なんて二度としないと思った


But when I saw you, I felt something I never felt でも君を見たとき初めての何かを感じたんだ


Come closer, I’ll give you all my love こっちに来て、俺の愛を全部あげるよ


If you treat me right, baby, I’ll give you everything ちゃんと接してくれたら、君に僕の全て捧げるよ



Talk to me, 僕に言って


I need to hear you need me like I need ya 僕が君を必要であるように、君も僕のことが必要だって聞きたい


Fall for me,

僕に恋に落ちて


I wanna know you feel how I feel for you, love 僕が君をどう思っているのかを君が気付いているか知りたいんだ


Before you, baby, I was numb, drown out pain by pourin’ up 君に会うまで僕は意味がなかったんだ、お酒を飲みまくって悲しみを消してた


Speedin’ fast on the run, never wanna get caught up 速いスピードで逃げたよ、引きずりたくないから


Now you’re the one that I’m callin’ 君は運命の人だ

Swore I thought I’d never forget, don’t think I’m just talkin’ 誓ったよ、決して忘れないと、口だけじゃない


I think I might go all in, no exceptions, girl, I need ya 例外なしで僕のすべてをささげるよ、君が必要なんだ


Feeling like I’m out of my mind, ‘cause I can’t get enough どうかしてると思う、だって満足できないから


Only one that I give my time, ‘cause I got time for ya 僕の時間をあげられる唯一の人、だって僕は君のための時間を作っていたから


Might make an exception for ya, ‘cause I been feelin’ ya 君を特別扱いしてたよ、だって君に恋に落ちたから


Think I might be out of my mind, I think that you’re the one どうかしてると思う、僕は君が運命の人だと思っている


My last made me feel like I would never try again 前の恋が終わったとき恋なんて二度としないと思った


But when I saw you, I felt something I never felt でも君を見たとき初めての何かを感じたんだ


Come closer, I’ll give you all my love こっちに来て、俺の愛を全部あげるよ


If you treat me right, baby, I’ll give you everything ちゃんと接してくれたら、君に僕の全て捧げるよ


My last made me feel like I would never try again

前の恋が終わったとき恋なんて二度としないと思った


But when I saw you, I felt something I never felt でも君を見たとき初めての何かを感じたんだ


Come closer, I’ll give you all my love こっちに来て、俺の愛を全部あげるよ


If you treat me right, baby, I’ll give you everything ちゃんと接してくれたら、君に僕の全て捧げるよ


Will never give my all again もう俺のすべてを捧げることはない


‘Cause I’m sick of falling down だって崩れ落ちるのはもううんざりだから


When I open up and give my trust 心を開いて信頼すると


They find a way to break it down それを壊す方法を見つけてくる


Tear me up inside 心をズタズタにして


and you break me down 君は僕を壊すんだ

閲覧数:568回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comentarios


bottom of page