top of page
執筆者の写真meika

Blue/Troye Sivan ,Alex Hope 和訳

更新日:2021年1月15日


Alex Hopeの声がきれいすぎて初めて聞いた時すごく驚きました。

全部がきれいなのでMVがないのだけが残念です:(





Love hits hard, I know

愛することが大変なのはわかってる


All your lights are red, but I'm green to go

君が僕を拒んでも、僕は君に向かって進んでいく


Used to see you high, now you're only low

明るかった君は、今は落ち込んでばかり


All your lights are red but I'm green to go

君が僕を拒んでも、僕は君に向かって進んでいくんだ


I want you

あなたを求めてる


I'll colour me blue

鬱になったっていい


Anything it takes to make you stay

君がとどまってくれるなら


Only seeing myself

自分が見えるんだ


When I'm looking up at you

僕を見上げる君の瞳に




I want you

あなたを求めてる


I'll colour me blue

鬱になったっていい


Anything it takes to make you stay

君がとどまってくれるなら


Only seeing myself

自分が見えるんだ


When I'm looking up at you

僕を見上げる君の瞳に

I can't say no

ダメなんて言えない


Though the lights are on

信号が青になっている間は


There's nobody home

家には誰もいない


Swore I'd never lose control

自分自身を制御できると思っていたのに


Then I fell in love with a heart that beats so slow

鼓動がゆっくりになって恋に落ちてしまったの




I want you

あなたを求めてる


I'll colour me blue

鬱になったっていい


Anything it takes to make you stay

君がとどまってくれるなら


Only seeing myself

自分が見えるんだ


When I'm looking up at you

僕を見上げる君の瞳に




I want you

あなたを求めてる


I'll colour me blue

鬱になったっていい


Anything it takes to make you stay

君がとどまってくれるなら


Only seeing myself

自分が見えるんだ


When I'm looking up at you

僕を見上げる君の瞳に


I know you're seeing black and white

あなたの黒と白だけの世界を


So I'll paint you a clear-blue sky

澄んだ青色の空に変えてあげる


Without you I am colour-blind

あなたがいないと私の世界に色なんてない


It's raining every time I open my eyes

目を開けるといつも雨が降っているの


I know you're seeing black and white

あなたの黒と白だけの世界を


So I'll paint you a clear-blue sky

澄んだ青色の空に変えてあげる


Without you I am colour-blind

あなたがいないと私の世界に色なんてない


It's raining every time I open my eyes

目を開けるといつも雨が降っているの


I want you

あなたを求めてる


I'll colour me blue

鬱になったっていい


Anything it takes to make you stay

君がとどまってくれるなら


Only seeing myself

自分が見えるんだ


When I'm looking up at you

僕を見上げる君の瞳に




I want you

あなたを求めてる


I'll colour me blue

鬱になったっていい


Anything it takes to make you stay

君がとどまってくれるなら


Only seeing myself

自分が見えるんだ


When I'm looking up at you

僕を見上げる君の瞳に

I want you

あなたを求めてる


I'll colour me blue

鬱になったっていい


Anything it takes to make you stay

君がとどまってくれるなら


Only seeing myself

自分が見えるんだ


When I'm looking up at you

僕を見上げる君の瞳に



閲覧数:3回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page