top of page
執筆者の写真meika

7 Years / Lukas Graham 和訳

これからもずっと聴き続けたい素敵な曲!


Once I was seven years old my momma told me 僕が7歳の頃 母が言った


Go make yourself some friends or you'll be lonely 友達を作りなさい、じゃないと一人ぼっちになるよって


Once I was seven years old 僕が7歳の頃



It was a big big world, but we thought we were bigger 世界は大きかったけど、僕達はそれ以上に大きな存在だと思っていた


Pushing each other to the limits, we were learning quicker お互いを押しやって限界までやりあった結果、大人になるのが早すぎたんだ


By eleven smoking herb and drinking burning liquor 11歳になる頃にはもうタバコや薬、強い酒にまで手を出してた


Never rich so we were out to make that steady figure お金に困ってたから、皆でそれなりの金を手に入れるために出かけて行った



Once I was eleven years old my daddy told me 僕が11歳の頃、父が言った


Go get yourself a wife or you'll be lonely 奥さんをもらわないと将来一人ぼっちになるぞって


Once I was eleven years old 僕が11歳だった頃



I always had that dream like my daddy before me 父親と同じように、僕はいつも夢を持ってた


So I started writing songs, I started writing stories だから曲や小説を書くことを始めたんだ


Something about that glory just always seemed to bore me それで得た栄光も時には僕を悩ませるだけのような気もしていた


'Cause only those I really love will ever really know me だって僕が本当に愛する人は、僕のことを本当に理解してくれる人だけだから



Once I was twenty years old, my story got told 僕が20歳になった頃、世の中に自分のことが知られるようになった


Before the morning sun, when life was lonely 朝日が昇る前のような一人ぼっちの人生を送っていた


Once I was twenty years old 僕が20歳の頃



(Lukas Graham!) (ルーカス・グラハム!)



I only see my goals, I don't believe in failure ゴールを目指すだけ、失敗したらどうしようなんて思わない


'Cause I know the smallest voices, they can make it major だって小さな声でもいつかは大きな何かを起こせるって知ってるから


I got my boys with me at least those in favour 少なくとも僕には力になってくれる仲間がいる


And if we don't meet before I leave, I hope I'll see you later 会えなくてもいつか会うことができたらそれでいいと思ってるから



Once I was twenty years old, my story got told 僕が20歳になった頃、世の中に自分のことが知られるようになった


I was writing about everything, I saw before me 自分に起こる全てのことを曲に書いた


Once I was twenty years old 僕が20歳の頃



Soon we'll be thirty years old, our songs have been sold やがて僕らは30歳になり、曲が売れるようになる


We've traveled around the world and we're still roaming 世界中を旅して まだ落ち着かずフラフラしてるけど


Soon we'll be thirty years old もうすぐ30歳になる



I'm still learning about life まだ人生勉強の途中


My woman brought children for me 愛する人と子供ができて


So I can sing them all my songs そしたら僕の曲を歌って聞かせる


And I can tell them stories 僕の書いた小説を読み聞かせてもいい


Most of my boys are with me 仲間のほとんどは今も一緒にいるけど


Some are still out seeking glory 中には、栄光を探し続けている人や


And some I had to leave behind 僕が距離を置かざるを得なかった人もいる


My brother I'm still sorry 彼らのことを考えると、今でも悲しい



Soon I'll be sixty years old, my daddy got sixty-one いつかは僕も60歳になる、父は61歳だった


Remember life and then your life becomes a better one 人生を大事に、そうすればお前の人生も良いものになる


I made a man so happy when I wrote a letter once 僕が手紙を書いたとき、父は本当に喜んでくれた


I hope my children come and visit, once or twice a month 僕の子供も月に2,3回は僕を訪ねてきてくれたらいいな



Soon I'll be sixty years old, will I think the world is cold いつか僕も60歳になる 世界は冷たいものだって思うのかな


Or will I have a lot of children who can warm me それとも僕に注意をしてくれる子供達に囲まれて暮らしてのかな


Soon I'll be sixty years old やがて、僕も60歳になる



Once I was seven years old my momma told me 7歳の頃、母が言った


Go make yourself some friends or you'll be lonely 友達を作りなさい、じゃないと一人ぼっちになるよって


Once I was seven years old 僕が7歳の頃



Once I was seven years old 僕が7歳の頃

閲覧数:3回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page