top of page
執筆者の写真meika

Summer Days /Martin Garrix 和訳

夏になったらテレビとか洋服屋さんで絶対かかってる気がする曲☀

数年前トロピカルミュージックがはやったときにこのジャンルの曲ばかり聞いていました。


I got this feeling on a summer day

夏の日にこんな気持ちになった


Knew it when I saw her face

彼女の顔を見たとき


I just thought that she could be the one

僕が求めていた人だと


She looks good in the morning

彼女は朝から素敵だ


And she don't even know it

気づいていないようだけど


I don't want you to go yet

まだ行ってほしくないな


Can we stay in the moment?

もう少し一緒にいようよ


Don't look in the mirror, look into my eyes

鏡なんて見ないで僕の目を見て


When you see your reflection, you'll see what I like

僕の目に映る自分を見れば僕が君を好きな理由がわかるよ


Oh, you look good in the morning

君は朝から素敵だ


And you don't even know it

気づかないだろうけど


I knew that

僕は知っている


I got this feeling on a summer day

夏の日にこんな気持ちになった


Knew it when I saw her face

彼女の顔を見たとき


I just thought that she could be the one

僕が求めていた人だと


I got this feeling on a summer day

夏の日にこんな気持ちになった


Knew it when I saw her face

彼女の顔を見たとき


I just thought that she could be the one

僕が求めていた人だと


Sundress with you on my arm

ワンピースを着た君の手が僕の腕に

Take the coupe out the garage

車庫からクープを出して

Pull the roof back, just me, you, and the stars

屋根を開ければ、僕と君と星だけ

Toast to the Gods

神様に乾杯する

She's the one, a masterpiece

彼女は一つだけの作品だ

She a drug, got a fast release

効き目のいい薬でもある

Got me sprung, wrapped in sheets

シーツで僕をくるんで脱獄し

Wake up, fuck, and then we going back to sleep

起きて、楽しんで、眠りにつくんだ


Uh, me and you on an island

島には二人だけ


With the ocean color stuck in your iris

君の目は海の色で


We're comfortable in silence

静寂が心地いい


But I prefer it when we wilding

でもワイルドな時のほうが好きだ


Sundress, nothing underneath as we undress

ワンピースも何も着ていない


You could look in my eyes, see I'm some mess

僕が制御できないのがわかるだろう


Couple of broken people

壊れた人たちの集まりで


Trying to complete each other under one breath

一呼吸でお互いを補充しようとする


Don't look in the mirror, look into my eyes

鏡なんて見ないで僕の目を見て


When you see your reflection, you'll see what I like

僕の目に映る自分を見れば僕が君を好きな理由がわかるよ


Oh, you look good in the morning

君は朝から素敵だ


And you don't even know it

気づかないだろうけど


I knew that

僕は知っている


I got this feeling on a summer day

夏の日にこんな気持ちになった

Knew it when I saw her face

彼女の顔を見たとき

I just thought that she could be the one

僕が求めていた人だと


I got this feeling on a summer day

夏の日にこんな気持ちになった

Knew it when I saw her face

彼女の顔を見たとき

I just thought that she could be the one

僕が求めていた人だと


she could be the one

僕が求めていた人だ

閲覧数:49回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page