top of page
執筆者の写真meika

A Thousand Bad Times/Post Malone 和訳

更新日:2020年7月11日

Post Maloneはここ数年から大好きになったけど、知らない曲がまだまだあるからこんないい曲知れてよかったです。

リクエストありがとう:)


Yeah, oh, whoa, ooh

Yeah, yeah



Said you needed a ride, but you wanted my car

君は車に乗せてといったけど本当は僕の車が欲しかったんだ


Without that face, girl, you wouldn't get far

その顔じゃなければ君はここまで来られなかった


I really like you, despite who you are, oh (Who you are)

君がどんな人だって大好きなんだ


You see me on TV, you know I'm a star

テレビで見たよね 僕はスターさ


You say you don't know me, but I know that's false

君は僕を知らないといったけどそれが嘘なのはわかっている


I'll pay the price, girl, whatever that cost, oh (What it cost)

いくらだって僕が払うよ



You make my life so hard

君のせいで僕の人生はクタクタだ


But that's what gets me off

でもそれが楽しんだ



I had a thousand bad times

もう1000回も嫌な目にあった


So what's another time to me? (What's that to me, yeah)

もう一回あったってなんてことない


You try to burn my house down

君は僕の家を壊したがるけど


But what's another house to me? (What's that to me, yeah)

家なんてどうだっていい


'Cause I can take anything that you give me (What you give me)

君のすることはなんだって受け入れるよ


もっと頑張らないと僕は殺せない


そうゆうことで僕のお墓を作ってくれてありがとう


I needed me a place to sleep( place to sleep)

ちょうど眠る場所が欲しかったんだ


IAnd I don't wanna meet your mama (No)

それから君のママには会いたくない


She prolly crazier than you (She prolly crazier than you)

君よりクレイジーなはずだからね


もっと分厚い鎧がいるな


君ともう一晩過ごすには


Baby, I know just what to do

何をするべきかはわかってる


Every time you fuck me over, I'll come back to you

何度別れたって君に戻ってしまう


Baby, I don't want to know the truth (Know the truth)

真実なんて知りたくない


I ignore them when they tell me all the shit you do (Shit you do)

君の悪口を言われたって無視するんだ


I always get my heart broke like I needed the practice (Needed)

練習させられているかのように僕の心はいつも傷つく


Foot on my throat 'til my world is collapsin' (Damn)

僕の世界が崩壊するまで首を押さえつけられる


(And on and on and on)

でもこれは僕が選んだことで引力の法則なんだ




I should get out, but I still want more

ここから出るべきなのにまだ欲しがっている


I should get out, what am I waitin' for?

ここから出るべきなのに何を待っているんだろう


It's all the same to me, it's all a game to me

すべて僕にとっては同じで、ただの遊びで


It's all the same to me, it's all the same

すべて同じことなんだ


Its always goes this way

いつもこうなんだ


We go there, oh

さあ行こう

閲覧数:85回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comentarios


bottom of page