top of page
執筆者の写真meika

Without Me /Halsey 和訳

Jadeがこのダンスクラスに参加してたから見たけど、ほかのダンサーたちもすごくてびっくりしました。

35秒くらいからダンスが始まります。


Found you when your heart was broke

落ちこんでいたあなたを見つけた

I filled your cup until it overflowed

溢れそうなくらいあなたを思ってた


Took it so far to keep you close

あなたの近くにいるために頑張ってた

I was afraid to leave you on your own

あなたを一人にするのを恐れていたの

I said I'd catch you if you fall

あなたが落ちても助けるって言ったわ

And if they laugh, then fuck 'em all

もしみんなが笑うなら、叩きのめすわ

And then I got you off your knees

そしてあなたを立ち上がらせて

Put you right back on your feet

立ち直させる

Just so you could take advantage of me

だからいつでも私を頼ってよ


Tell me, how's it feel sittin' up there?

ここから立ち上がる気持ちを教えて

Feelin' so high, but too far away to hold me

気持ちは高ぶっているけど、私を抱きしめるには遠すぎる

You know I'm the one who put you up there

あなたを立ち直らせたのは私って知ってるよね

Name in the sky, does it ever get lonely?

名声を得て、もう孤独を感じないのね

Thinking you could live without me

あなたは私がいなくても生きていける

Thinking you could live without me

あなたは私がいなくても生きていける

Baby, I'm the one who put you up there

あなたを立ち直らせたのは私

I don't know why

なぜだかわからないけど

Thinking you could live without me

あなたなら私がいなくても生きていける

Live without me

私がいなくても

Baby, I'm the one who put you up there

あなたを立ち直らせたのは私よ

I don't know why

なぜだかわからないけど


Gave love 'bout a hundred tries

あなたにたくさん愛情を与えたわ


Just running from the demons in your mind

あなたの心にいる悪魔から逃げてた

Then I took yours and made 'em mine

私はあなたを奪って自分のものにしてしまったのね

I didn't notice 'cause my love was blind

愛しか見えてなくて気づかなかった

I said I'd catch you if you fall

あなたが落ちても助けるって言ったわ

And if they laugh, then fuck 'em all

もしみんなが笑うなら、叩きのめすわ

And then I got you off your knees

そしてあなたを立ち上がらせて

Put you right back on your feet

立ち直させる

Just so you could take advantage of me

だからいつでも私を頼ってよ


Tell me, how's it feel sittin' up there?

ここから立ち上がる気持ちを教えて

Feelin' so high, but too far away to hold me

気持ちは高ぶっているけど、私を抱きしめるには遠すぎる

You know I'm the one who put you up there

あなたを立ち直らせたのは私って知ってるよね

Name in the sky, does it ever get lonely?

名声を得て、もう孤独を感じないのね

Thinking you could live without me

あなたは私がいなくても生きていける

Thinking you could live without me

あなたは私がいなくても生きていける

Baby, I'm the one who put you up there

あなたを立ち直らせたのは私

I don't know why (Yeah, I don't know why)

なぜだかわからないけど

Thinking you could live without me

あなたなら私がいなくても生きていける

Live without me

私がいなくても

Baby, I'm the one who put you up there

あなたを立ち直らせたのは私よ

I don't know why

なぜだかわからないけど


You don't have to say just what you did

あなたが何をしたかなんて言わなくていい


I already know

もう知ってるわ


I had to go and find out from them

調べずにはいられなかったの


So tell me, how's it feel?

どんな気持ちか教えてよ


Tell me, how's it feel sittin' up there?

ここから立ち上がる気持ちを教えて

Feelin' so high, but too far away to hold me

気持ちは高ぶっているけど、私を抱きしめるには遠すぎる

You know I'm the one who put you up there

あなたを立ち直らせたのは私って知ってるよね

Name in the sky, does it ever get lonely?

名声を得て孤独を感じないのね

Thinking you could live without me

あなたは私がいなくても生きていける

Thinking you could live without me

あなたは私がいなくても生きていける

Baby, I'm the one who put you up there

あなたを立ち直らせたのは私

I don't know why

なぜだかわからないけど

Thinking you could live without me

あなたなら私がいなくても生きていける

Live without me

私がいなくても

Baby, I'm the one who put you up there

あなたを立ち直らせたのは私よ

I don't know why

なぜだかわからないけど

閲覧数:10回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Comments


bottom of page