top of page
執筆者の写真meika

1+1 - Beyonce 和訳(Dance)

この動画を初めて見たときすごく衝撃を受けました。

両親がダンサーで一日8時間以上踊っている彼女のダンスは人を魅了させる力があります。

同じダンス経験者として、また、同じ年の女の子としてとても尊敬します。

Beyonceの歌声も彼女の力強い動きやきれいで丁寧な動きにあっています。



(歌詞は全訳してます。

ダンス動画はダンスに合わせて一部カットされていたり繰り返されたりすることがあります。)



If I ain't got nothing

もし何も得られなくても


I got you

私にはあなたがいる


If I ain't got something (I don't give a damn)

もし何かが手に入らなくても 気にしないわ


Cause I got it with you

あなたがいてくれるから


I don't know much about algebra (but I know)

数学のことはよくわからない でも私にはわかる


One plus one equals two

1足す1は2


And it's me and you

そしてそれはあなたと私


That's all we'll have when the world is through (cause baby)

私たちにはそれがすべてよ この世の中では だからベイビー


We ain't got nothing without love

愛以外何も手に入れられなくても


Darling you got enough for the both of us (so come on baby)

ダーリン、私たちにはそれで十分でしょう だからねえベイビー


Make love to me

私と愛し合って


When my days look low

私が落ち込んでるように見えたら


Pull me in close and don't let me go

近くに引き寄せて離さないで


Make love to me

私と愛し合って


So when the world's at war

世界が争いにあるときも


That our love will heal us all (right now baby)

二人の愛が私たちを癒してくれるから 今すぐにベイビー


Make love to me (me,me,me,me) oh, oh

私と愛し合って


Make love to me

私と愛し合って







Hey, I don't know much about guns but I

銃のことなんてよく知らないけど


Ive been shot by you (hey)

私はあなたに撃ち抜かれたの


And I don't know when I'm gonna die but I hope

いつ死ぬかなんてわからないけど でも


That I'm gonna die by you (hey)

あなたのそばで死にたい


And I don't know much about fighting but I

戦いなんてよくわからないけど でも


I know I will fight for you (hey)

あなたのためなら私は戦うでしょう


And just when I ball up my fists I realize

こぶしを握り締めたときに気づく


I'm laying right next to you baby

あなたのすぐそばにいるんだと


We ain't got nothing but love

愛以外何も手に入れられなくても


And darling you got enough for the both of us

ダーリン、私たちにはそれで十分でしょう


Make love to me

私と愛し合って


When my days look low

私が落ち込んでるように見えたら


Pull me in close and don't let me go

近くに引き寄せて離さないで


Make love to me

私と愛し合って


So when the world's at war

世界が争いにあるときも


That our love will heal us all, help me let down my guard

二人の愛が私たちを癒してくれる 穏やかにしてくれるから 


Make love to me (me,me,me,me) oh, oh

私と愛し合って

Make love to me

私と愛し合って


閲覧数:9回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示

Commentaires


bottom of page